KCPS Community Awareness

 
Check crime reports at
www.CrimeReports.com

Burlington City Council Email
Give 'em a piece of your mind!

http://www.burlingtoniowa.org/


(Mayor) The honorable Shane McCampbell mccampbells@burlingtoniowa.org 
Becky Shockley shockleyb@burlingtoniowa.org
Tim Scott scottt@burlingtoniowa.org
Robert Fleming flemingr@burlingtoniowa.org
Becky Anderson- andersonb@burlingtoniowa.org
City Manager ferneauJ@burlingtoniowa.org

Email all at once by clicking here: City Council & Manager

West Burlington City Council

http://www.westburlington.org/

Mayor Hans K. Trousiltrousilh@westburlington.org
Rod Crowner -crownerr@westburlington.org
Dan West westd@westburlington.org
Therese Lees- leest@westburlington.org
Kara Steward Stewardk@westburlington.org
Rick Raleigh- raleighr@westburlington.org

State of Iowa Website

Iowa Official State Website
The award winning website for Iowa.

 


http://www.illinois.gov/

 

Law Enforcement E-Mail Contacts

Citizens may request more information or contact Law Enforcement Officers
or the County Attorney by e-mail at the following addresses:

Burlington Chief of Police Doug Beaird
beairdd@burlingtoniowa.org

West Burlington Chief of Police Frank Newberry
newberryf@westburlington.org

Burlington Crimestoppers

County Attorney (acting) Amy Beavers:
dmca@co.des-moines.ia.us

Des Moines County Sheriff-Mike Johnstone
johnstonem@co.des-moines.ia.us

Iowa Missing Children

Here you will find pictures and information about currently 
missing children in Iowa.

FBI's Most Wanted

This site allows you to view photos and profiles of the FBI's 
most wanted fugitives, crime alerts, and missing persons.

http://www11.familywatchdog.us/

if you click the link above you can find sex offenders
 in your neighborhood.

Neighborhood Safety Info:

Helpful tips for safety


Greater Burlington Convention and Visitors Bureau
Chamber Calendar of events


Burlington Civic Music

Return to KCPS AM1150